MGCC Anglia Committee Members and Contacts

President
Roger Latham 01702 580472
president@mgccanglia.com

Chairman
William Ball 01508 471506
chairman@mgccanglia.com

Vice Chairman
& Events Co-Ordinator

Tony Batson 01245 473714
events@mgccanglia.com

Secretary
Roger Moran 01502 722122
secretary@mgccanglia.com

Treasurer
Graham Wills 01379 890732
treasurer@mgccanglia.com

Membership Secretary, Regalia Secretary
& Vice Treasurer

John Cumming 01359 259717
membership@mgccanglia.com

'Safety Fast' Scribe
Rob Muir 01206 862619
scribe@mgccanglia.com

Facebook Editor
Alison Isaacson 01638 742717
facebook@mgccanglia.com

Webmaster
Kelvin Fagan 07808 078009
webmaster@mgccanglia.com

MGCC Anglia Committee Member Without Portfolio
Andrew Isaacson 01638 742717
andrewisaacson@mgccanglia.com

MGCC Anglia Committee Member Without Portfolio
Steve Spinks 01449 613639
stevespinks@mgccanglia.com

 

 







     text